MIRAVALLES - EL REDÍN
Whasapp Enlace

Equipo

COMITÉ DIRECTIVO:

Sede MIRAVALLES
Directora

Elena Izquierdo
Subdirectoras
María Vázquez
Camino Pérez
Ana Zarrabeitia

Sede EL REDÍN
Director

Jesús María Ezponda
Subdirectores
Ignacio Gómara
Jesús Basarte

 

Email Profesores

Alberdi, Andoni aalberdi@fomento.edu
Alcalde, Pablo

palcalde@fomento.edu

Alfaro, Javier fjalfaro@fomento.edu
Alonso,  Juan Francisco jfalonso@fomento.edu
Alonso, Miguel malonso@fomento.edu
Álvarez Berdejo, Naiara nalvarez@fomento.edu
Álvarez, Jorge jalvarez@fomento.edu
Amoretti Córdova, Rocío roamoretti@fomento.edu
Andrés Urtasun, Teresa tandres@fomento.edu
Andueza Pérez, Alicia aandueza@fomento.edu
Anguiano Blanco, Arantza aanguiano@fomento.edu
Ariño Martín, Mª Ángeles marino@fomento.edu
Arranz Urzainqui, Silvia sarranz@fomento.edu
Arricivita Osés, Blanca barricivita@fomento.edu
Arroyo Martínez, Cristina carroyo@fomento.edu
Blanco, Cristian cblanco@fomento.edu
Barasoain, Eduardo ebarasoain@fomento.edu
Barbés, José Ramón jrbarbes@fomento.edu
Barroso Flores, Mercedes mbarroso@fomento.edu
Basarte, Jesús jbasarte@fomento.edu
Bastón, Luis Alberto labaston@fomento.edu
Bator Celihueta, Olaia obator@fomento.edu
Bernaola Sánchez, Arancha abernaola@fomento.edu
Beunza Santolaria, Mercedes beunza@fomento.edu
Burgos, Ángel aburgos@fomento.edu
Capellanía capellaniaredin@fomento.edu
Cárdenas, Andrés acardenas@fomento.edu
Carreño, Julen jcarreno@fomento.edu
Castillo Albarrán, Julia jcastillo@fomento.edu
Celoria Chapital, María Paula mpceloria@fomento.edu
Centeno Cortés, Beatriz bcenteno@fomento.edu
Chapa Gortázar, Almudena achapa@fomento.edu
Contín Alamán, Ana acontin@fomento.edu
Cosgrove, Ruth Ann racosgrove@fomento.edu
de Dios López, Dolores dedios@fomento.edu
De la Barrera, Pablo María pdelabarrera@fomento.edu
de Gregorio Leal, Cristina cdegregorio@fomento.edu
De Lucas, Daniel dgdelucas@fomento.edu
del Fraile Carbajo, Pilar pdelfraile@fomento.edu
Díez Ochoa, Alicia adiez@fomento.edu
Durfort, Maxime mdurfort@fomento.edu
Echeandía Camiruaga, María mecheandia@fomento.edu
Erdozáin Castiella, María merdozain@fomento.edu
Esteve, Eugenio eesteve@fomento.edu
Ezponda, Jesús María jmezponda@fomento.edu
Fandel, Juan Francisco ifandel@fomento.edu
Fernández, Carlos cfcastiella@fomento.edu
Fernández Gil, Mª Jesús mjfernandez@fomento.edu
Ferrer-Bonsoms Millet, Marta mferrer@fomento.edu
Ferrezuelo Mata, Rocío rferrezuelo@fomento.edu
Garcés Peñalva, Mª Victoria mvgarces@fomento.edu
García López, Marta mgarcia@fomento.edu
García Rodríguez, Esther megarcia@fomento.edu
García Salas, Natalia ngarcia@fomento.edu
García Vela, Consuelo cgarciavela@fomento.edu
García, Pedro Luis plgarcia@fomento.edu
Garnica, Eduardo egarnica@fomento.edu
Garralda, José Fermín jfgarralda@fomento.edu
Giménez Ginestar, Isabel igimenez@fomento.edu
Gómara, Ignacio igomara@fomento.edu
González Plana, Marta mgonzalez@fomento.edu
González, Rubén rgonzalez@fomento.edu
Guerra, Samuel sguerra@fomento.edu
Guindano, Sancho sguindano@fomento.edu
Gutiérrez Pereda, Matilde mgutierrez@fomento.edu
Gutiérrez, Óscar ogutierrez@fomento.edu
Hermoso de Mendoza, Marta mhermoso@fomento.edu
Hernáez García, Teresa thernaez@fomento.edu
Huidobro González, Eva ehuidobro@fomento.edu
Insausti Pozdech, Ainoha ainsausti@fomento.edu
Iribas Sánchez de Boado, Belén biribas@fomento.edu
Istúriz Barón, María Dolores mdisturiz@fomento.edu
Izquierdo Juárez, Elena eizquierdo@fomento.edu
Janeiro Campos, Inmaculada ijaneiro@fomento.edu
Jiménez Moros, Beatriz bjimenez@fomento.edu
Jiménez, Adrián ajimenezv@fomento.edu
Juaniz, Rubén rjuaniz@fomento.edu
Juez, Guillermo gjuez@fomento.edu
Lapierre, Thierry tlapierre@fomento.edu
Latasa Vassallo, Rocío rlatasa@fomento.edu
Leoz Astráin, Mª Jesús mjleoz@fomento.edu
Lerga Pascual, Andrea alerga@fomento.edu
Lezáun Induráin, Charo clezaun@fomento.edu
Llanos, Jesús jllanos@fomento.edu
Loza Correra, Estela eloza@fomento.edu
Lucas López, Elisa elucas@fomento.edu
Luquin Iturmendi, María del Mar mmluquin@fomento.edu
Maestrojuan, Javier jmaestrojuan@fomento.edu
Malmierca Ramírez, Fátima fmalmierca@fomento.edu
Manero Pérez, Raquel manero@fomento.edu
Marcellan Fernández, Elisabet emarcellan@fomento.edu
Marcilla Olagüe, Maite mtmarcilla@fomento.edu
Marín, Juan Luis jlmarin@fomento.edu
Marqués Malumbres, María José mjmarques@fomento.edu
Martín, Jorge jmatinr@fomento.edu
Mateo García, Josefina jmateo@fomento.edu
Mauleón, Íñigo imauleon@fomento.edu
Medarde, Pablo pmedarde@fomento.edu
Miguel, Abel amiguel@fomento.edu
Mira Jarillo, Isabel imira@fomento.edu
Moncada Durruti, Pilar pmoncada@fomento.edu
Montané Franco, Helena hmontane@fomento.edu
Moracho Adánez, Elena emoracho@fomento.edu
Moracho, Iosu imoracho@fomento.edu
Morales de Álava, María Dolores mdmorales@fomento.edu
Moreno, Fausto afmoreno@fomento.edu
Murphy, Peter pmurphy@fomento.edu
Navarro Amóstegui, Maite mnavarro@fomento.edu
Nocito Muñoz, Carola cnocito@fomento.edu
Olartua Uribarri, Teresa tolartua@fomento.edu
Olcoz, Íñigo iolcoz@fomento.edu
Ollakindia García, Amparo aollakindia@fomento.edu
Ordóñez Gaínza, Mónica mordonez@fomento.edu
Ordoqui Urdaci, Elena eordoqui@fomento.edu
Orta Segura, Inmaculada iorta@fomento.edu
Ostrander, Elisabeth ejostrander@fomento.edu
Pacheco, Israel ipacheco@fomento.edu
Pardo Fernández, Marta mpardo@fomento.edu
Pérez Carrazoni, Camino cperez@fomento.edu
Pérez, Pedro Javier pjperez@fomento.edu
Poher Salinas, Sylvie spoher@fomento.edu
Portillo Carames, Mercedes mportillo@fomento.edu
Porto Llovo, María del Rosario mdporto@fomento.edu
Ramos, Álvaro aramos@fomento.edu
Resa, Alejandro aresa@fomento.edu
Rico Muro, Pilar prico@fomento.edu
Rodríguez García, Belén brodriguez@fomento.edu
Rodríguez, Alberto albertorodriguez@fomento.edu
Rodríguez, Mikel mrodriguez@fomento.edu
Rodríguez-Losada de Oñate, María mrodriguez@fomento.edu
Romero Glaría, Maite mromero@fomento.edu
Romero Rubio, Yolanda yromero@fomento.edu
Rouzaut Subirá, Mª José mjrouzaut@fomento.edu
Rouzaut Subirá, Mª Luisa mlrouzaut@fomento.edu
Rouzaut, Miguel mrouzaut@fomento.edu
Rubio, Nicolás nrubio@fomento.edu
Ruiz Ceniceros, Begoña begonar@fomento.edu
Ruiz Ilundáin, Silvia sruiz@fomento.edu
Sagardoy, Jesús María jsagardoy@fomento.edu
Salvador, Ramón rsalvador@fomento.edu
Salvo Arbiol, Irene isalvo@fomento.edu
San Martín, Diego dcsanmartin@fomento.edu
Sánchez Martínez, Sheila ssanchez@fomento.edu
Sánchez, Borja fdbsanchez@fomento.edu
Sánchez, Javier jsleon@fomento.edu
Sánchez-Ostiz Gutiérrez, Mª Ángeles masanchez@fomento.edu
Serret Simó, Roser rserret@fomento.edu
Silar, Mario msilar@fomento.edu
Simón Yarza, Ana María amsimon@fomento.edu
Torrano Ayerra, Lucía ltorrano@fomento.edu
Unzué Erdozáin, Irene iunzue@fomento.edu
Vázquez Vega, María mvazquez@fomento.edu
Vecino Howard, Nancy nvecino@fomento.edu
Wozniack, Mia mwozniack@fomento.edu
Zabalza Valencia, Ana azabalza@fomento.edu
Zarrabeitia Villanueva, Ana azarrabeitia@fomento.edu
Zubillaga, Ivan izubillaga@fomento.edu
Zúñiga Fonseca, Ana azuñiga@fomento.edu