MIRAVALLES - EL REDÍN
Whasapp Enlace

Equipo

Sede MIRAVALLESCOMITÉ DIRECTIVO:

Directora
Elena Izquierdo
Subdirectoras
María Vázquez
Camino Pérez
 

Sede EL REDÍN
Director

Miguel Rodríguez Aguirreche
Subdirectores
Ignacio Gómara
Jesús Basarte

 

Email Profesores

2.6 Correos electrónicos del profesorado

 

A

Alameda, Belén                              balameda@fomento.edu

Alcalde, María                                 malcalde@fomento.edu

Alonso, Miguel                                malonso@fomento.edu

Álvarez Berdejo, Naiara                 nalvarezb@fomento.edu

Álvarez Hamed, Jorge                   jalvarez@fomento.edu

Amoretti, Rocío                                roamoretti@fomento.edu

Andrés, Teresa                                tandres@fomento.edu

Anguiano, Arantza                         aanguiano@fomento.edu

Ariño, M Ángeles                            marino@fomento.edu

Arranz, Silvia                                   sarranz@fomento.edu

Arricivita, Blanca                             barricivita@fomento.edu

Arroyo, Cristina                               carroyo@fomento.edu

Ayala Alcalde, Judit                                   jayala@fomento.edu

 

B

Baptista, Joyce                                jibaptista@fomento.edu

Barroso, Mercedes                          mbarroso@fomento.edu

Bator, Olaia                                      obator@fomento.edu

Barasoain, Eduardo                                   ebarasoain@fomento.edu

Barbés, José Ramón                     jrbarbes@fomento.edu

Basarte, Jesús                                jbasarte@fomento.edu

Bernal, Elena                                  ebernalo@fomento.edu

Bernaola, Arantxa                          abernaola@fomento.edu

Beunza, Mercedes                         mbeunza@fomento.edu

Blanco, Cristian                              cblanco@fomento.edu

Burgos, Ángel                                aburgos@fomento.edu

 

C

Cárdenas, Andrés                          acardenas@fomento.edu

Celayeta, Nekane                           ncelayeta@fomento.edu

Celoria, María Paula                      mpceloria@fomento.edu

Centeno, Beatriz                             bcenteno@fomento.edu

Chapa, Almudena                          achapa@fomento.edu

Chiclana, José María                     jmchiclana@fomento.edu

Contín, Ana                                     acontin@fomento.edu

Cosgrove, Ruth Ann                      racosgrove@fomento.edu

Crego, Maykel                                 mcrego@fomento.edu

 

D

De la Barrera, Pablo                       pdelabarrera@fomento.edu

De Dios, Dolores                            dedios@fomento.edu

De Gregorio, Cristina                     cdegregorio@fomento.edu

Del Fraile, Pilar                               pdelfraile@fomento.edu

Del Río, Joana                                jdelrio@fomento.edu

Diez, Alicia                                      adiezo@fomento.edu

Díez Casanova, Elena                  edrdiaz@fomento.edu

 

E

Echeandía, María                           mecheandia@fomento.edu

Esteve, Eugenio                             eesteve@fomento.edu

Ezcurra, Idoia                                  iezcurra@fomento.edu

 

F

Fandel, Ian                                       fandel@fomento.edu

Fernández Gil, María Jesús         mjfernandez@fomento.edu

Ferrer-Bonsoms, Marta                  mferrer@fomento.edu

 

G

García Aparicio, Alberto                 agarciaap@fomento.edu

García López, Marta                       mgarcial@fomento.edu

García Rodríguez, Mª Esther        megarcia@fomento.edu

García Ruiz, Rubén                                   rgarciaruiz@fomento.edu

García Salas, Natalia                     ngarcias@fomento.edu

García Vela, Consuelo                  cgarciavela@fomento.edu

Garnica, Eduardo                            egarnica@fomento.edu

Garralda, José Fermín                   jfgarralda@fomento.edu

Gastón, María                                  mgaston@fomento.edu

Gómara, Ignacio                              igomara@fomento.edu

Gómez Vítores, Rocío                    rgomezv@fomento.edu

González Coin, Cristina                cgonzalezc@fomento.edu

González-Enciso, Cristina                        cgonzalezenciso@fomento.edu

González Plana, Marta                  mgonzalezpl@fomento.edu

González Ropero, Rubén             rgonzalez@fomento.edu

Guerra, Isabel                      iguerra@fomento.edu

Guerra, Samuel                               sguerra@fomento.edu

Guindano, Sancho                         sguindano@fomento.edu

Gutiérrez Fresneda, Óscar            ogutierrez@fomento.edu

Gutiérrez Pereda, Matilde             mgutierrez@fomento.edu

 

H

Hermoso De Mendoza, Irene       ihermosodemendoza@fomento.edu

Hernaez, Teresa                             thernaez@fomento.edu

Hidalgo, Mario                                 mhidalgo@fomento.edu

Huidrobro González, Eva              ehuidobro@fomento.edu

 

I

Insausti, Ainhoa                              ainsausti@fomento.edu

Iribas, Belén                                    biribas@fomento.edu

Izquierdo, Elena                             eizquierdo@fomento.edu

 

J

Janeiro, Inmaculada                      ijaneiro@fomento.edu

Jiménez Moros, Beatriz                 bjimenez@fomento.edu

Jiménez Vicente, Adrián               ajimenezv@fomento.edu

Juaniz, Rubén                                rjuaniz@fomento.edu

Juez, Guillermo                               gjuez@fomento.edu

 

L

Lara Pérez Bustos, María Ángeles malara@fomento.edu

Lapierre, Thierry                              tlapierre@fomento.edu

Larreta, Javier                                  jlarreta@fomento.edu

Leoz, Mª Jesús                                mjleoz@fomento.edu

Lerga, Andrea                                  alerga@fomento.edu

Lezáun, Charo                                clezaun@fomento.edu

Liceaga, Cristina                             cliceaga@fomento.edu

Llanos, Jesús                                  jllanos@fomento.edu

Loza, Estela                                    eloza@fomento.edu

Lucas, Elisa                                     elucas@fomento.edu

Luquin, María del Mar                    mmluquin@fomento.edu

 

M

Maestrojuan, Javier                         jmaestrojuan@fomento.edu

Malmierca, Fátima                          fmalmierca@fomento.edu

Manero, Raquel                              rmanerop@fomento.edu

Marcellán, Elisabeth                      emarcellan@fomento.edu

Marcilla, María Teresa                    mtmarcilla@fomento.edu

Marcuello Navarro, Rebeca          rmarcuellon@fomento.edu

Marín, Juan Luis                             jlmarin@fomento.edu

Martín, Francisco Javier                fjmartin@fomento.edu

Marqués, María José                      mjmarques@fomento.edu

Martínez López, Ana                      amartinezl@fomento.edu

Mateo, Josefina                              jmateog@fomento.edu

Mauleón, Íñigo                                imauleon@fomento.edu

Medarde, Pablo                               pmedarde@fomento.edu

Miguel, Abel                                    amiguel@fomento.edu

Mira Jarillo, Isabel                           imira@fomento.edu

Moncada, María del Pilar              mdpmoncada@fomento.edu

Montoya, Diego                               dmontoya@fomento.edu

Moracho, Elena                              emoracho@fomento.edu

Morales, María Dolores                  mdmorales@fomento.edu

Moreno, Sandra                           smoreno@fomento.edu

Moreno, Fausto                               afmoreno@fomento.edu

Murphy, Peter                                  pmurphy@fomento.edu

 

N

Navarro, Maite                                 mnavarroa@fomento.edu

Nocito, Carola                                 cnocito@fomento.edu

 

O

Olaortua, Teresa                             tolaortua@fomento.edu

Olcoz, Íñigo                                      iolcoz@fomento.edu

Olivera, Carlos                                colivera@fomento.edu

Ollakindia, Amparo                         aollakindia@fomento.edu

Ordóñez, Mónica                            mordonez@fomento.edu

Ordoqui, Elena                                eordoqui@fomento.edu

Orta, Inmaculada                            iorta@fomento.edu

Ostrander, Elizabeth Joanne       ejostrander@fomento.edu

 

P

Pacheco, Israel                               ipacheco@fomento.edu

Pardo, Marta                                    mpardo@fomento.edu

Parra, Lourdes                                lparra@fomento.edu

Pascual De Pedro, Marien            mpascual@fomento.edu

Pérez Bermejo, Elena                    eperezb@fomento.edu

Pérez Calvo, Andrés                      aperezca@fomento.edu

Pérez Carrazoni, Camino              cperezc@fomento.edu

Pérez Munárriz, Pedro Javier       pjperez@fomento.edu

Portillo, Mercedes                           mportillo@fomento.edu

 

R

Ramos, Álvaro                                 aramos@fomento.edu

Reina, Álvaro                                  areina@fomento.edu

Resa, Alejandro                              aresa@fomento.edu

Rico, Pilar                                        prico@fomento.edu

Rodríguez, Mikel                             mrodriguez@fomento.edu

Rodríguez, Belén                           brodriguez@fomento.edu

Rodríguez, Alberto                         albertorodriguez@fomento.edu

Rodríguez-Losada, Mª                   mrodriguezl@fomento.edu

Romero, Maite                                 mromerog@fomento.edu

Romero, Yolanda                            yromero@fomento.edu

Ronda, Pilar                                    pronda@fomento.edu

Rouzaut, María José                      mjrouzaut@fomento.edu

Rouzaut, María Luisa                    mlrouzaut@fomento.edu

Rouzaut, Miguel                             mrouzaut@fomento.edu

Rubio, Nicolás                                nrubio@fomento.edu

Ruiz Ceniceros, Begoña               begonar@fomento.edu

Ruiz, Silvia                                       sruiz@fomento.edu

 

S

Sagardoy, Jesús María                  jsagardoy@fomento.edu

Salinas, Javier                                jsalinas@fomento.edu

Salvador Díaz, Nerea                   nsalvador@fomento.edu

Salvador, Ramón                            rsalvador@fomento.edu

Salvo, Irene                                     isalvo@fomento.edu

San Martín, Diego                          dcsanmartin@fomento.edu

Sánchez, Sara                                ssanchezl@fomento.edu

Sánchez León, Javier                    jsleon@fomento.edu

Sánchez, Sheila                             ssanchezm@fomento.edu

Sánchez-Ostiz, Mª Ángeles          masanchez@fomento.edu

Santander, María Ángeles                        masantander@fomento.edu

Serret, Roser                                    rserret@fomento.edu

Silar, Mario                                       msilar@fomento.edu

Simón, Ana María                           amsimon@fomento.edu

 

T

Tejero Ariño, Ignacio                      itejero@fomento.edu

Tejero Moreno, Marta                     mtejero@fomento.edu

 

U

Unzué, Irene                                    iunzue@fomento.edu

 

V

Vázquez, María                               mvazquez@fomento.edu

Vecino, Nancy                                nvecino@fomento.edu

Vedia, Iván                                       ivedia@fomento.edu

Vicente, Juan                                  jvicente@fomento.edu

 

W

Wozniak, Mia                                   mwozniak@fomento.edu

Wysocka, Justyna                        jwysocka@fomento.edu

 

Z

Zabalza, Ana                                               azabalza@fomento.edu

Zubillaga, Iván                                izubillaga@fomento.edu

Zugasti, Ángel                                 amzugasti@fomento.edu

Zúñiga, Ana                                                azuniga@fomento.edu